appoint_management_header

How do you create a stylish and unique gown?

Every woman, every body and especially every bride is her own universe. Popp and Kretschmer offer access to the tailor-made creations of the Viennese fashion label „Tiberius“ and with that the enjoyment of pure luxury when it comes to wedding dresses and ball gowns.

Step 1: First consultation
First consultation

A wedding dress can only be authentic if the wearer feels beautiful and stylish in it. Tiberius’ designer Marcos Valenzuela will meet you for a personal conversation to completely immerse himself in your, the bride’s, conceptual world. It is his goal to understand your vision so he can design the perfect and bespoke gown for your wedding. It will reflect all the facets of your personality on the most beautiful day of your life.

Step 2: Design
Design

Based on the information collected during the first consultation, sketches of three gowns will be created. Out of this triumvirate of wedding gowns you can choose your favourite and adding once again fine tuning and adding your ideas and specific wishes.

Step 3: Choosing the cloth
Choosing the cloth

When choosing a material, you want to consider the quality, texture, weight and colour. Together with our team you will venture into the flatteringly-delicate realm of fabrics and, guided by the knowledgable Marcos Valenzuela, you will return with the perfect material for your inimitable bridal gown.

Step 4: Developing the pattern
Developing the pattern

The paper sketch of your dress is now developing; during this process we will create a „molino“, which is a kind of rehearsal dress - making it possible for you to imagine exactly what this dress adapted perfectly to your body will look like in reality. The pattern will be reviewed once more on the basis of this molino and adjusted where necessary.

Step 5: Fittings
Fittings

During the fittings, you will be wearing your bridal or ball gown for the first time in an intimate setting at „Popp & Kretschmer“, in the heart of Vienna, the most liveable city in the world, where every corner tells tales of a bygone era. With the Vienna State Opera as a backdrop you will be transported through time and transformed into a breathtakingly beautiful diva.

Step 6: Creation of the gown
Creation of the gown

A gown by the label „Tiberius“ typifies craftsmanship of the utmost precision and a love of detail. Pearls, crystals and lace are hand sewn and over many hours and with loving attention to detail a bridal gown is created, that radiates a lasting authenticity and romance.

Step 7: Final fitting
Final fitting

You review your tailor-made gown one final and important time. We are only done once you are happy and delighted with every detail. Together we will create a dress for eternity, which will be talked about at length and the sight of which will remain in the memory of the bride and groom and their wedding guests for the rest of their life.

Step 8: Handover of the gown
ÜHandover of the gown

With a tailor-made „Tiberius“ bridal gown from the house of „Popp & Kretschmer“ the pure luxury of a hand-made dress caresses your body. But it is also the story of a proud self-confident woman who walks down the aisle as a uniquely beautiful individual.

Arrange an appointment now

* Required Fields

appoint_management_header

Wie entsteht ein stilsicheres & einzigartiges Kleid?

Jede Frau, jeder Körper und vor allem jede Braut ist ein Universum für sich. Bei Popp und Kretschmer besteht die Möglichkeit, die maßgeschneiderten Eigenkreationen des Wiener Modelabels „Tiberius“ und den puren Luxus zu genießen, wenn es um Hochzeitskleider und Ball Mode geht.

Step 1: Erstgespräch
Erstgespräch

Ein Hochzeitskleid ist erst dann authentisch, wenn sich seine Trägerin darin stilsicher und schön fühlt. Um ganz in die Vorstellungswelt der Braut, Ihnen, einzutauchen, trifft Sie Tiberius Designer Marcos Valenzuela zu einem persönlichen Gespräch. Ziel ist es, Sie näher kennen zu lernen um das perfekte und vor allem exklusive Kleid für Ihre Hochzeit zu entwerfen. Am schönsten Tag Ihres Lebens sollen sich alle Facetten Ihrer Persönlichkeit darin widerspiegeln.

Step 2: Entwurf
Entwurf

Die aus dem Erstgespräch gesammelten Informationen, fließen in die skizzierten Entwürfe dreier Kleider ein. Aus diesem Brautroben-Triumvirat suchen Sie sich ihren Favoriten aus und lassen Wünsche hinsichtlich Ihrer genauen Vorstellung noch einmal einfließen.

Step 3: Stoffauswahl
Stoffauswahl

Hinsichtlich der Stoffauswahl gilt es auf Qualität, Beschaffenheit, Gewicht und Farbe zu achten. Gemeinsam mit unserem Team begeben Sie sich in das zart-schmeichelnde Reich der Stoffe und kehren - sicher geleitet von Marcos Valenzuela, mit dem perfekten Material für ihr einzigartiges Brautkleid zurück.

Step 4: Schnitt Entwicklung
Schnitt Entwicklung

Ihr noch als Skizze auf Papier gebanntes Kleid nimmt nun Form an. In diesem Prozess produzieren wir einen „Molino“, eine Art Probe-Kleid, dass Ihnen erlaubt, sich genau vorstellen zu können wie das, ihrem Körper perfekt angepasste Kleid, in der Realität aussieht. Anhand des Molino wird der Schnitt noch einmal überprüft und sofern es nötig ist, auch korrigiert.

Step 5: Anproben
Anproben

Bei „Popp & Kretschmer“, im Herzen von Wien, der lebenswertesten Stadt der Welt, wo jede Ecke von längst versunkenen Zeiten erzählt, werden Sie bei den Anproben Ihr Brautkleid oder Ihr Ballkleid die ersten Male im intimen Rahmen tragen. Mit der Wiener Staatsoper als Kulisse, verwandeln Sie sich von Mal zu Mal zu einer atemraubend schönen Diva.

Step 6: Herstellung des Kleides
Herstellung des Kleides

Ein Kleid des Labels „Tiberius“ steht exemplarisch für akribische Handarbeit, Präzision und Liebe am Detail. Perlen, Kristalle und Spitzen werden in Handarbeit vernäht. In stundenlanger, detailverliebter Arbeit entsteht ein Brautkleid das Nachhaltigkeit, Authentizität und Romantik ausstrahlt.

Step 7.: Finale Anprobe
Finale Anprobe

Ihr maßgeschneidertes Kleid wird von Ihnen noch einmal einer letzten großen Prüfung unterzogen. Erst wenn Sie mit jedem Detail glücklich und zufrieden sind, lassen wir unsere Arbeit ruhen. Gemeinsam schaffen wir ein Kleid für die Ewigkeit, von dem noch lange die Rede sein wird und an dessen Anblick sich das Brautpaar und die Hochzeitsgäste ihr Leben lang erinnern werden.

Step 8: Übergabe des Kleides
Übergabe des Kleides

Mit einem maßgeschneiderten „Tiberius“-Brautkleid aus dem Hause „Popp & Kretschmer“ umfließt der pure Luxus eines handgefertigten Kleides Ihren Körper. Aber es wird auch die Geschichte einer stolzen, selbstsicheren Frau erzählt, die individuell und einzigartig schön, zum Traualtar schreitet.

Vereinbaren Sie jetzt einen unverbindlichen Beratungstermin

* Pflichtfelder